Dit bericht is ook beschikbaar in: Dutch

Black Birds

Black Birds is the title of the second work Aho wrote for accordion. In her first piece, in particular, she sought the technical limits of the instrument – in this one, she did so in terms of sound. Black birds consists of five parts, all referring to birdsong.

Accordion sonata no. 2:

  1. Birds of light
  2. Birds of the Night
  3. Strange Birds
  4. Birds of Desolation
  5. Black Birds

Parsa Zandi

[ 2024 ]

Sohui Jeong

[ 2024 ]

Adrienne Schoenfield

[ 2024 ]

Leuk dat je een abo neemt op de nieuwsbrief

Nice of you to subscribe to the newsletter