Dit bericht is ook beschikbaar in: Dutch

From Holberg’s Time, Op. 40

(Norwegian: Fra Holbergs tid, suite i gammel stil). Originally written for piano and then adapted for string quartet by the composer himself.

The piece can also be heard (in part) in the performance Night Owl.

Parsa Zandi

[ 2024 ]

Sohui Jeong

[ 2024 ]

Adrienne Schoenfield

[ 2024 ]

Leuk dat je een abo neemt op de nieuwsbrief

Nice of you to subscribe to the newsletter